2-Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Production is the most important thing in our daily life. Some people think that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. In other hand people believe that we should produce goods with low price. Before you can make up your mind you should consider opinions on both sides of arguments. It is very difficult to make a choice that will keep both sides happy. When we keep a product for a long time that is the largest advertisement for the company. Because people will talk to each other about the advantages of the product which the bought from the company. People can invest their money in products with long life. Although long life products have many advantages, It also has few disadvantages because in the point of view of some people this products save a lot of money to the customer but do not save money to the company so the profit to the workers was very low. Many people believe that the cheap products are better than long life products because each six months the company can modify something in it, when the users bring the products to the maintenance and ask the customer service to repair it. Unfortunately, Nowdays Government put a policy on many things like car that government don’t give a license to any car after 10 years of being used it. so the international companies go to the car with low quality for 5 years. In conclusion, We can not persuade all people to like the some things, but we can put a variety of solutions for people to solve their problems. In my opinion, I am completely agrees with long life products because it can save alot of money to me and all users.