Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that accepting unfair circumstances is most appropriate, for example, unsatisfactory employment or lack of resources, other individuals opinion that this type of conditions should be improved by doing some efforts. In my opinion, I think that people must improve their way of living by educating themself and trying out other options. On the one hand, it is often believed that it is best to welcome unacceptable situations. One of the most prominent reason behind this view is massive increase in the rate of the population which ultimately creates the competative environment to get the job. Owing to this, person face a hard time find good employment for that reason they have to accept any job whether it is good or bad, they have to do it. On the other hand, some people believe that it is better to try and overcome the problem mentioned above and I agree. In other words, it is difficult to sustain in the work or the situation which are unacceptable and it can lead to various other problems in their life. Such as, depression and anxiety. To avoid this they can educate themself as well as they must try to acquire a technical knowledge f the field in which that individual is interested. So it will help them to get the good job and improve their way of living. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that persons should always try to upgrade themself by getting help of education in the field in which they are interested, to get a good job and satisfaction in life.