Some people think that only government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is our opinion?

In modern reality, opinion of every personality have crucial influence for living of all country, otherwise, wisely say, that without active actions of authorities impossible receive any of remarkable changes in social life. In my thinking, and history have many evidences of this, individuals capable to change social reality and all country's life. Firstly, every one remember influence of personality on historical actions and those acts had remarkable consequences for all society and country. Modern history have many examples of it, one of them is a «Orange revolution» in Ukraine, when activity of many individuals push authorities to make alterations in result of electing and provide new elections, where won another president and all country changed the vector of developing for five years. Secondly, our society has many issues and government do not capable solve all of it. So, social active citizens help authorities to make quick and very requirement changes in our life. Such as, acting of citizens activists, after second Ukrainian revolution, provide remarkable novations in Ukrainian army and create one of the modern army in the world. Moreover, citizens activists had create control state department, which have making revision for all state purchasing, which authorities are buying for army and now our troops had receive modern equipment, high quality food and uniforms and was creating acceptable places, where soldiers are living and training. In conclusion, many of individuals provide significant alterations in social life and only acting of social active citizens capable provide remarkable and, some times, very requirement changes in our ordinary life and create benefits for all society.