An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individual and companies to shopping online. ?

In present numerous youngsters are pursuing a clothes, Glossary on internet market. Various observation on shed a light on positive and negative aspects of it. There are many positive influences of online market shopping. One of the most convicting factor I feel is that everyone go to connected on online shopping for different types of buying. This view exist because today is market of online all people are using internet even who connected with scoial application likes facebooks, Instagram etc. As a result people are one click on the phone their are various kind of product show the screen. Furthermore, we cannot ignored the reality that some user to going to Google site their are lost of new styel even market shopping discount offer are highly. Even so many times save time for travel, likes and dislikes. Consequences nowaday many people like Amazon sites it's one of the best application to shopping all products. However, drawbacks are not far behind the most determine impact is that many scam & Frowd are facing some people. My observation is vaild as on the internet showing a good product but pursue the product but after home delevery to changed products & materials. As consequences many person are not like to purchasing online store. Few day ago in newspaper on scam story I'm reading. In phone box is not in phone but in box it's on soaps. In conclusion future generation are atttached on internet so all 80 per cent population are buying in online sites and it would be fortunate for consuming time and money.