Some people think that nowadays we have too many choices. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Choice is an act of choosing one or the other possibilities. In this revolutionary world, Human beings believe that there are numerous choices given in spite of what their situation is. Everything around is evolving as time goes by. People seek variety, new, uniqueness, but moreover something that is beneficial and keep them move on with their life. Following passage will give an idea of the merits and demerits of too many choices in people's life. To begin with, In this competitive world, people are flooded with a wide range of choices in different fields like food, transport and business due to many reasons. Firstly, the creative methods to produce variety of food and its preservation have benefitted human population with provision of significant types of edibles during the entire year. For instance, non-seasonals can be bought from the food market irrespective of the weather conditions due to modernized preservation techniques. Secondly, while traveling, we can opt for many choices, according to affordability and convenience, due to inventions of faster ways of transportation leading to revolution in transport hubs. Furthermore, the advancement in education and development has endowed people with availability of enormous number of professional fields to succeed in their lives. There are, however, unequal distribution of positive aspects of technology. Many underdeveloped countries are lacking the basic necessities to survive like food, health and financial resources. Instead of having choices, they do not have an option to avail the fundamental human rights. To illustrate, most of the poor citizens in developing country are struggling with many deficiency disorders for which they don't have an hospital that can provide facilities needed. Moreover, certain job and study courses are limited to developed countries only, leaving others devoid of these advantages. In conclusion, having so much variety in life has made it more easy and enjoyable. although it does have some negative impacts but at the end of the day, it leaves you completely satisfied over the choices you made in your life