In some countries, small town Centre shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out of town stores. As a result, people without cars have unlimited access to out of town store and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think that are disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

In some nations, more and more people go to shopping in large out of town stores, so many small towns Centre shops are failed. Thus, people who do not have cars they face difficulties in shopping in out of town stores and this may be rised the usage of cars. While this has various benefits, I think that the drawbacks are outweigh its benefits. To commence with, shopping in large town store can have more advantages. Firstly, the preference for out of town help the automobile industry growth, because people who do not have car they must buy one car to travel to the stores. This lead to boost economic growth of that particular place. Secondly, It helps out of town business to make more profit which can foster the development of that area. As a result, people pay less attention to migrate the cities and it make easy to solve the burden of population in cities. On the other hand, I believe there are some drawbacks of this change. The first one is air pollution, since using more car emits a huge amount of smoke in the air. This causes that people can catch many diseases about breathing. In addition, heavy traffic jam on the streets in out trick of cities is a serious problem nowadays. This can contribute to that people waste their time and they are late for their work when they are stuck in jams. In conclusion, although there are some advantages of increase the number of shopping in out of town stores, but I still believe that its disadvantages are more significant.