Some people think that museum should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate. Discus both view and give you opinion.

Museums vital for learning to evolution of the world. People have a different opinion about the role of museum. Although, museum become part of entertaining and education. Firstly, many people are go to the museum only for enjoyment purpose, they like the wax statue and skeleton of ancient animals and other necessary things. These type of people do not have any interest in science, history and some general knowledge. Some people are being happy after seen incredible things in showcase. In the other word, sometimes people feel bored if he or she listen and read too much information. On the other hand, some humankind's argue that museum should be a informational source. The aim of the exhibition should be teach visitors something that they did not know previously. Museum is a predominant source of the learn history of the world and darwinism of the society. In my opinion, museum should be enlightenment purpose and amusement purpose. It is depend upon the public what type of use they will be select. In conclusion, It is possible that create the museum for entertainment, enjoyable and education experience so that people can joy and learn something at same time.