Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women.

Majority of people had a mentality that male species are born competitive than their female counterpart. Both gender has their own ways to compete with another human beings – It is merely physically evident through guy’s perspective than women. Throughout the history, Men tends to be strong to fight any battles that one might face in order to survive. They are natural hunter and protector of every clan that makes them very competitive to gather best food in the table. Over the years, It is well known that a male should be strong, competitive not only for themselves but to another fellow gender as well. With these urge to compete, there are many competitions that was created such as gladiator, chariot, sports, and wrestling, etc. Thus, champion emerge as the best among the rest but these are male gender only. On the other hand, women are kept in the house doing household chores, gatherer, and taking care of the welfare of the family. Men has the ego and pride to be better than anyone. This obsession with competing with people has something to do with validating to others that they are champion and no one will defeat them in their field. There are a lot of things to compete from one another, there is job, wife, power, and money. This way of thinking is quite catastrophic to anyone. Furthermore, it could lead to senseless fights, crimes, and worst is war. Meanwhile, female has pride and competitiveness as well. On the contrary, it is not as dominating as the male counterpart. Women tends to use hurtful words to show their pride and emotions rather than being physically to prove something. All in all, there are many evidences shown that male are more competitive than others. They live to compete with others as a game to prove they are winners. If they do not compete, they are not fulfilled in their lives. Men are more open to prove anything. While, female tends to avoid it most of the time. On the brighter note, it is healthy to compete with others, as long as it is handle with positive feedback and enthusiastic approach with no grudges.