Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that men are more competitive than women. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement owing to the physical body of men, as well as their interests in sports. To embark with, men body structure differs from women in all aspects. In other words, from physical perspectives, men tend to have a much stronger body and well being that allow them be up front to daily challenges and obstacles. For example, the average hours spent by men in work exceeds significantly women's figures. Another reason is the interests of each gender. Since childhood, men are way more anxious about sports and other competitive activities than women. This would result in the development of the competitive instinct for men considerably more than women. Therefore, men will have a leverage in competitive skills going forward, and this is evident in the numbers of sports including men compared to the other gender. To conclude, although women are showing a competitive attitude nowadays, but men still have the preference.