Some people think that man's relationship with animals has changed throughout ages and the use of them in human's life in the modern era is totally different from what it used to be.

Some people assume that the uses for animal as well as the link between man and animal has become different in comparison to the modern age, while others disagree with this statement. This essay will agree with the above view and discuss how it changed. To commence with, some people think that these moments, animal and the humankind relation have become different if we compares with our ancient generation. People in that life used to kill animal any types of animal to feed themselves. Furthermore, human beings had to value animals as a means of transportation. For instance, in ancient day our ancestors had to need a horse, donkey, yak and so on to carry goods from one place to another. In addition, the birds like pigeons were used to convey messages from one place to another. Hence, the link between animal and humankind was so close during the decade of years ago. However, nowadays people don't usage animal as a means of transportation nor as a communication means due to the advent of modern technology. Even more, the animal had kept in the zoo or a specific area to confer entertainment purposes for the individual. Moreover, the animal is being tested in the research of human beings medicine for the different types of ailments. For example, the animals like rats, dogs, squirrel and so on had been used to scrutinizing new medicine for the disease rising all over the world. Hence, there is no doubt that the people are using animal for different purposes only for the development rather than for animals. To sum up, as the living style of people developing day by day the handling of the animal during the ancient times has vastly different than now. So I totally agree that the purpose and tie between us has changed a lot during this long gap of an era.