Some people think that living in big cities is becoming more difficult others belive that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that life is tough in, large urban areas or much easy to live in hugecities. Here I discuss on both views life is hard or, simple in vast areas. There is a section of society who think that living in urban places is easier due to they get all the facilities which human being need for better life style as urban areas people can get advance education system and employment facilities in other words better education help them for their living and earning. More than people easily get all daily uses things like water, gas supply, electricity and consequently. People also get the transport services for instance in rural areas are not provided transport services on the contrary in gigantic cities It is easily available hence life in enormous cities became easier than others. On other hand I support the individual who reckon life is hard in enormous cities owing to the fact that people face consequently many problems like pollution, inflation, accommodation due to consequently a plethora of transport problems of pollution occurs that is cause for a number of diseases for example due to pollution people face problems like asthma and other heart disease. On other side people face inflation in light of the fact that in gigantic cities every things price is superb high and people hard to find their shelter due too much population. For example in huge cities labors use footpath for their living place. To handle it government should raise laws to control the problem like pollution and inflation. For example in Delhi used odd even number system for cars. To recapitulate, after mulling over both the aspects I would like to say that life is gigantic cities are harder on the contrary no one can deny a number of people get better life style in vast cities.