Nowadays the football supporters behave violently what is the cause? how we can solve it

It is irrefutable that in recent years we have seen considerable craze about sports. Therefore, they cross their boundaries to support their favourite team like football and audience react violently today. This essay will look at the core reasons of this phonomenon and propose some solutions. There are multiple reasons, why football spectators create bad behave. first and foremost is that football is quite popular sports in youngsters and in the stadium they support their favourite team, so that is why they loudly cheerful for win the match, but sometimes in this way football supporters, who fight rivals team and spoil the whole environment, which effect the other people. secodly, sometimes supporters take the drink for enjoyment, but they do not know any situation and start the misbehave with audience for support their team. Finally, media is also create some problems like they encourage those team, who are winner and highlight the team front of losser team, therefore, football supporters, who are agressive and start violently behave with others. However, solution is not simple, but we have to tackle it on war footing. To embark with, government should allow the tight security and make the hard rules and regulations outside and inside the stadium for violently supporters, who create mess. addto this, if anyone create problem the they pay the fine to higher authority. To Encapsulate, I would like to reiterate that government solve this problem make the hard rules during the match.