Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be built instead.

Currently, the discourse regarding alien is increasingly topical. Many space researchers state that we have to deliver a message to the intelligent substances who are occupied the other planets, while the rest of them believe that sending a message to unknown space inhabitants is such a dangerous intention. I will put forth the main idea of both sides and argue that the former is preferable because we need to omit the uncertainty regarding this subject by sending a message. The main argument for this is that space is an enormous field that is required to be scrutinized, and sending the message to the other planets intelligent life creatures is one of solutions that ought to be done by scientists. This reason for this attitude is that by sending a message that could be formed by symbols or some creatures, we have taken an effort of examination and we can evaluate them after we have done the message. For instance, An American Billionaire have aimed to relocate earth inhabitants to the Mars for a hundred year later. Since before that, he have done some efforts to examine the Mars by delivering a signal that is conteded with a message that could be accepted by any substances. Even he did not have any responses, he already assure what is next he has done and it is such a positive insight for helping him to enlarge his research. The chief problem for being insecure because of worrying the worst effect by doing this trial scrutinize is that people will restrict theirself in exploring further knowledge beyond their limit. This is to say that, exploring further space occupations could drive a dengerous effect that would harm the majority of world inhabitants, while it could be limited space experts to explore more regarding what would be understood beyond our earth. To sum up, delivering an email to intelligent creatures of other planets is one of effective ways to explore further space while retaining insecureness could lead a restriction of knowledge that would limit the space science.