develop a solution describe ways your city can become a better place to live

The living condition in my hometown is getting hard and worse, some people in my city complain of the obstacles. However, we have to conduct to improve our hometown to be a better place to live. It is about time we have to think of the solutions, to make our city a better place to live. The first solution to reduce plastic waste is raising the citizen’s awareness of how seriously litter can ruin our city’s environment. We can change our behavior of using plastics. For instance, when we are going shopping it is better to pick a bag instead of using plastic or moreover in schools, we can educate our children about the importance of disposing garbage. Classifying waste is the second solution that we can make our city a better place to live. We can classify garbage in our homes to be easier for workers of government. As well as we demanding our government to put the classify trash in all around the city. To sum up, I believe the increasing of plastic waste in our city is one of the serious issues that we have to deal with to help our city become a place worth living in. not only government but also local people, tourists should take responsibility for our better future.