Some people think that learning about history and something that happened in the past can be benefit and useful for youth to do their jobs well in every day lifes or for the future.

Some people think that learning about history and something that happened in the past can be benefit and useful for youth to do their jobs well in every day lifes or for the future. This approach has advantages and also disadvantages like many views in these modern world. Although studying and learning history are useful and informative but they have some negative points for some people. Through the study of history, young people understand their own town and culture and country where they live in and help them to know more about the changes, success and, failures in the past. For example they learn about the champions who were in the past. Another profit view of study about the past is finding valuable information about many aspects such as traditional medicine and experiences of different diseases and their cures and this is very useful for future. On the other hand, some people believe that learning and studying history are a way to waste their time in these days. They think memorizing dates, names and, facts about the past is not useful for present and the future or each historical events depend on their situation and it is not impossible that occurs again in future. In my opinion learning about past is really useful and informative. To conclude, learning and studying about past is a good way to improve our knowledges although some people are disagree with this view.