Some people think that young people can learn useful skills by playing computer games others argue that people who play electronic and computer games are wasting their time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the one hand, computer game enthusiasts believe that society should understand the benefits of computer games. Since most of these games strategically designed, they enable users to make better decisions, meaning that they can make wise decisions if faced with a difficult situation. For instance, these players may take better action to overcome a challenge if faced with a challenge at work. Also, players will learn how they can cope with stress when they are anxious. In turn, this has a positive effect on the player's performance and affects various aspects of their personal lives. For example, car driving simulator is one of the players' favourite games that can teach the player how to drive and simultaneously control their stress in different ways at various speeds. On the other hand, others argue that these activities are useless. The main reason for their justification is that the time and energy spent on computer games can be better used. In other words, young people can spend this time and effort learning useful skills instead of playing. In particular, they can develop specific skills that are useful for academic or career advancement. An example of this is learning a new language that can give them the ability to work and live academically. Furthermore, the gains from these games are not lasting. The only positive point from these games is the temporary excitement for the players. After playing, they have to return to real life and daily issues such as going to school or work.