Some People Think That Large, Impressive Buildings Are Important For A City. Others Believe That The Money Should Be Spent On Improving Schools And Hospitals. Discuss Both These Views And Give Your Own Opinion

Nowadays, a lot of impressive buildings are constructed in many countries. They are considered tourist attractions. But other people believe that hospitals and schools need more attention from the government. They are less noticeable, this does not mean they are less essential. I think both of them should be invested to develop. An impressive building can contribute to a city in several different ways. First of all, they bring benefits from tourism. When you visit any country, you notice the building that stands out. Tourists who want to see these buildings are willing to spend money. This brings income to local citizens. Secondly, the buildings can hold large-scale significant functions or events such as concerts, exhibitions. Additionally, an impressive building can become a city’s icon. On the other hand, others say that it is just to waste money on harmful things because it will not influence folklife. It is better if the money is used to improve health services and education facility numbers improving the quality of human life. The quality of human life depends on health status and education status. For instance, firstly, if many folks are getting sick they will suffer and do not do the activity as usual to survive their life. If it happens automatically they need a hospital where they can be cured. Secondly, the folk needs education facility for studying to make them smart as preparation to face the world and their future such as maintaining their health, looking for a job, educating their family, using the high technology and others. In my conclusion, I agree that education and health are more important than identity. But, today the characteristic can make money to help a person healthy and educated. For this reason, I think it will be better if engineers construct every building wisely-include hospitals and schools. In the end, all buildings will be impressive and helpful for all sectors.