There are increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. what causes the situation how to solve it?

Unfortunately, the number of individuals who are not acquainted with their neighbourhood is significantly in enhancing. Broadly speaking, the excessive addiction of electronic gadgets cause this problem and promoting social gatherings is necessary to resolve this problem. Therefore, the essay will examine the root and suitable solution in the following paragraphs. No doubt, the major reason why people are not aware of their surrounding is spending immense time using digital equipments. Astonishingly, because of it is convenience and attraction most of the people are becoming habituated to loneliness instead of meeting people individually. For example, due to the expanding markets of smartphones, televisions and radioes, 80% of population is interested in digital entertainment. They seriously avoid people living nearby and intend to watch movies, dramas and listen to music etc. On the other hand, to ensure social formality, . the collaboration of older, adults and children is required to provide opportunities to know each other. By the means of social meetings, certainly, the social events and functions can grant the chance to talk, dance and discuss the ups and downs of life resulting in the long-lasting impression of people. For example, a religious ceremony is held that my village every year. All villagers gather their and corporate each other in spiritual activities, consequently, they establish a strong relationship and strengthen their bonds. To sum up, interacting with real people and knowing them is really an adventure. People should appreciate the social synergy and feel it completely.