Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

Every individual needs to make a living by working. It can be a part time job or a full time job. With having a stable income, there is no need for people to experience financial issues in living the life that they want. There are plenty of benefit we can grasp from job satisfaction. Workers more likely to achieved higher salary. With having a higher salary, people will have a stable financial for their families or themselves. Other than that, they will walk away from poverty. Furthermore, job security is also important for workers. With having an excellent job security in their office, their chance for having an accident at work will reduce significantly. They will not have to worry about their safety ever again, due to the fact their safety is guaranteed. Unfortunately, things always come side by side with adverse. If job satisfaction being the first to come, workers safety will come second. It will put workers well-being or physical health to harm. Other than that, if accident happened, workers will spend abundance of money for the treatment. Furthermore, if job security got the best of job aspects. They will not get a higher salary, due to the fact that their salary will cut off by assurance. In conclusion, having both job security and job satisfaction on balance will support workers and companies in having an excellent work environment. Unfortunately, we cannot expect both of those things to get along side by side. The reality is that one or the other will come first.