In Some Countries Owning A Home Rather Than Renting One Is Considered More Important

As our world's population is increasingly growing bigger, the demand of housing is also rising. This phenomenon can be seen in numerous countries where people still considered that having a house is as the most essential part of their lives. Why is this still prevalent? . Firstly, every cultures have different thought of what successful people actually is. In numerous countries, Asian in particular, success is defined by having private properties, even though Asian countries is getting more crowded, but this set of lives has never changed. Furthermore, it has been shaping Asian's people mind for generations. For instance, in Indonesia people are willing to spend their money to buy private properties rather that renting a house then becoming a tenant due to the fact that it will lower their status in front of other people. In addition, they don't mind to work very hard in order to pay their property off. Consequently, people's pride and tradition are the reason why owning a house is really common accross Asian nations. Secondly, this case definitely has more positives sides instead of resulting some drawbacks. For example, having private property is also the signs that the economic growth of the countries is improving really well, which resulted in people's capability to buy houses. Moreover, this is also a sign that people have more freedom to choose in which type of houses they want to live. Finally, to conclude, the possession of private property is primary due to people's ambition to be successful in their lives so that they would gain respect from others. And this thing is acceptable as long as in considerable sense.