Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In technology sphere, developments are responsible for depriving of people’s activities which have been performed with basic skills. While I consider that among the humanity the desire of trying to simplify their lifestyle and in every way possible the character of saving time are the main influential elements for introducing modern technologies to their daily chores. Despite having some drawbacks, the beneficial aspects of developments can cause to improve this practice. There are two major driving force for many people to acquire new inventions. Firstly, developments in all parts of society help to improve lifestyle of people. There are some type of works can be done with soft skills, yet this performance with modern technologies is executed precisely. Most people, who owns a car, prefer having their cars washed in car-wash centers to doing it themselves since in there washing is offered with well equipped modern washing machines. In other words, in all parts of lifestyle everyone has a particular character which as possible as they can save their time, as a result modernization serves to people to spare considerably their time. Car washing can be taken again as an example, people can afford separate leisure time through washed their car in car-washing centers. It is obvious that everything has two sides, that is, advantages and drawbacks. Similarly, it is possible to say that introducing developments to the daily activities of people includes negative effects which mainly caused to losing or decreasing human basic activities. A group of people, who are accustomed to work via some kind of devices, have confusing or mistakes, when they have to perform without any machines. To recapitulate, every developments and modern technologies have always supplied people’s lifestyle with easiness and spare time, accordingly, people extend the role of developments in their activities. Thanks to having more advantages of this practice, its drawbacks cannot be obstacle to acquaint with modernizations.