Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued by some that success of a certain company is tightly link to the contribution of the well experienced employees, Whilst others opine that the company benefit greatly from younger generation. I believe that both discussion have validity but, I would lean towards the later. One of the hallmarks of the successful business is the experties creating and progressing unique ideas. Thanks to the enough experience of these employees, companies could ensure that the all factors which influence the reputation are developing positively. Moreover, costumers of a targeted market could easily trust companies using expert people. For instance, three years ago google have joined 'Russel Bitman' who has 75 years old as a communication manager of MENA region, we can see that there is an ever increasing sell of google products in middle east over last years. On the flip side, youth employment is crucial part of company in order to get promoted in a competative market and bring new idea to the certain business. Furthermore, young people because of a well perception of the cutting-edge technology promote companies to design a product which is close to the people desire. Tesla is a prime example which 75% of employees are the new graduated students. In conclusion, Although some people successful companies contain expert people who have enough experience of their work, Other believe that young generation promote company to be closer to the target market. Personally speaking, despite all the possible failures that could be a certain company faced because of young generation, companies can rely on youth in order to develop their businesses.