Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In many countries it is supported that tourism is implied one of the best impulse to improving economy. Yet tourism can be trigger some problems too. There are some positive aspects of tourism which considered one of the most lucrative sector and it makes the area known throughout the world in spite of having certain drawbacks including negative impacts on the tradition of the nation. This essay will cast light on both sides with outbalance of tourism before drawing up conclusion. One evidential benefit of tourism is that it can influence positively to economical condition of serving infrastructure such as passenger traffic, hotel system and restaurant. In other words, if elaborative aspects of tourism is widely enforced by government, this practice will make a lot of vacancy, as a consequently, the majority of unemployed can be employed. The exhaustive regularizing of tourism affects potentially to benefit of serving network. (The economy of United Arabian Emirates as an example, although oil industry obtains main sector in economy, however serving system, especially in tourism, is sharply increasing and in the near future, this sphere must be crucial urge of profit in this country(42 words). The reasoned information of accessible ambience, which motivates tourists visiting in somewhere, is spread by tourists over the world. An travelers departs with myriad impressions about host country and in home country they share about the nature of area where they have been. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages of inviting tourists, particularly foreign tourists. Besides leaving with infinity imagination, visitors can influence to the lifestyle of local people. The habitants are more susceptible to receive foreigners’ habits than imposing their culture because of introducing satisfied service which is performed according to tourists’ willing. Moreover, arising strange words in the language of host state can be taken as one of the disadvantages of tourism. That is, a group of people have to converse in another language, during the interact with tourists who cannot speak native language. To sum up, tourism can be cause exceptionable impact on the life of local community. Yet, this drawback cannot be obstacle to extension of tourism, since this sector is accepted as a main way to improve the reputation of country and one of the integral parts of economy