Some people think that it’s better to start a music club than a basketball club at your school. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples

Nowadays, variety of educational clubs and extracurricular activities paly significant role in adolescent physical and mental development. People believe that music is essential for youth development though I strongly believe that the long-term impact of physical education is invaluable for development of healthy generation. Firstly, it is well -known fact that people in 21 century suffer with obesity and other numerous health problems. In my opinion, supporting basketball club at school will promote healthy lifestyle among schoolchildren that is so important in the era of technologies. Moreover, multicultural competence, interpersonal and leadership skills. Involvement in the club will help to raise socially intelligent and responsible adults. No one can deny that music is very important factor for students’ overall development. All children should have an access to culture and fine arts. however, I strongly believe that 21st century’s inactive generation faces necessity of physical development. we should raise strong youth for our future. To sum up, at school children should be provided with different types of education. Though in my opinion, physical activities will support society’s physical and mental development. It will decrease the number of weight problems and improves the quality of life in the country.