Some people think that it’s better to start a maths club than a dance club at your school. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples.

Recently, schools provide children with a variety of different types of education. They can choose from the following: math and dance club. Both are good options for students who want to learn more about their interests. I think that the better choice between them is to have a dance club because children are in school for education and one more math lesson would be boring. Firstly, dance teaches a person how to manage emotions and be balanced. It also helps a person to convey feelings and find peace of mind. “We dance for laughter, we dance for tears, we dance for madness, we dance for fears, we dance for hopes, we dance for screams, we are the dancers, we create the dreams”. This quote has unknown author but it was always an inspiration for me. For example, I never had an opportunity to have a dance club in mu school. I have to pay for this in special academy. I think if children will be able to learn how to dance the will be able to become more confident and motivated. Secondly, dancing can be a way to stay fit. It has many advantages: improving muscle tone and strength, weigh management, stronger bones and reduced risk of osteoporosis, better coordination, flexibility, etc. I think it is the best way to have relax at school. In conclusion, from my experience dance is the best way to become self-confident. It will teach each of us how to tackle problems and take new step forward.