Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

For people, who are  keen it is easy to search into information space and discover web pages containing articles discussing global  factory move to outside of urban downtown. . However, there is no absolute agreement as some people find moving firm to local regions beneficial, while others consider everything associated with transferring negatively. Surely, there are both pros and cons to  this statement but I believe advantages outweigh disadvantages. A number of social surveys have shown in recent years there have been significant changes  in urban area’s factory patterns. Some evidence indicates that the number of companies shifted their manufacturers  outside of built-up area. Pandemic have shown their results and made easy to moving, due to that more people work from home and it is economical beneficial, not only for company and for people, although it is profitable for citizens of urban city, due to more that 70% of air pollution in large cities emit factories. As a result, this trend seems to become more and more. For example, corporations like Tesla, Amazon and other 50 moved their factory from large cities such as Los Angeles to regional areas like Texas. Thus nobody deny that it is exceedingly difficult to get rid of this entirely. However, some opponents who state that changing location of companies may deem the previous viewpoint questionable. Of crucial importance is how to define the matter in question. It is often said that large factories provide the number of working places, so this action can provide increasing percentage of unemployment in almost non-affordable large cities. For example, more that 140 000 people of New your work in factories. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to a conclusion that profit of shifting outweigh disadvantages