Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued by many that moving to rural areas for large corporations and manufacture will benefit more for them than staying in the metropolitan. In my opinion, the advantage that the office and the fabric receive from this outweigh any disadvantages. The main benefit from this is that there are lots of vacant land in the regional areas and the price per meter square of the land is much cheaper than in the city, thus will provide the company to obtain enough space for them to disposal the waste. As a result, the air, the water, and the noise pollution that caused by large industry can be reduce and also the fabric’s waste can be properly disposed without disturbing the environmental equilibrium. Moreover, by build some office or manufacture in the regional areas could bring more job vacancy for the local people due to the fact that company will prefer employ people who live near that. Consequently, this can increase the living standards of people in those area. On the other hand, various drawback may be considered. Firstly, the availability of resource and transportation facilities are less in these rural areas than in the city, this may affected the production. Therefore, this will cause the revenue in the beginning of the stage. In addition, the consumer behavior is different with the metropolitan, thus may cause economic crisis at certain stage of development. Hence, they ought to do a number or research previously. In conclusion, it is a good way for the entrepreneurs to take a risk by moving the company or industry into rural areas owing to the fact that this will help their business without threatening the environment. This would also provide employment opportunities for the local area. Therefore, I think minor loss of revenue during the initial phase is not significant when compared with the advantages.