Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Many people think that shifting of large companies and industries from urban areas to rural areas will bring more benefit to them. From my point in this essay I would give some good Advantages that will outweight the Disadvantage. In primary, the industries and large company will get more area at rural place as compared to the urban region, which will make laboures more happy for getting the open wide space for doing work and due to that there will be increase in the number of outputs genrated. Secondly while shifting to ruaral area there will be chances of employment as the big industries shift their work the people who is in need of job will get the job and company will get benefitted in the absence of any labourer. At last when the industries are in cities the waste which they were producinf were not able to get disposed easily so when they moved to rural area they can dispose it outside easily and the bad smoke which make people health issue now would not been happened. Considering advantages there are some disadvantge which are also to de keep in mind which is, transporation problem. In rural areas the road are not wide and in good condition which make big vehicle barrier to enter and in rural areas there is not availabitly of the raw materials which make industries work difficult to do. And lastly, in rural areas there is problem of electricity which make industries and companies difficult to work without them. In conclusion, industries and companies in rural areas help entrepreneurs to flourish their business without threatening the environment. This would also benefit many people with employment opportunities. So it would be good to shift from urban area to rural area.