Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional area outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In this contemporary epoch, industrial and companies build constantly everywhere either in cities or sub-centres. The company or industry which shuffle to the rural areas have more merits for the environment and unemployment, but minor drawbacks are also exist. The most significant benefit for the corporation and association is that the enough space for the disposal of their waste which paves out in the reduction of air, noise, water pollution without disturbing the environment equillibrium. Another pros are development of factories and enterprises in remote areas provides an opportunity to the local people result in the poverty eradication. For instance, as per recent reseach by Time, 80% of the companies seeking for the local employee which is a drast change in the field of an unemployment. Consequently, enterprenuers flourish the environment condition as well as diminish the worklessness. On the flip side, there are some demerits of industrialization and major companies in the rural areas. The foremost one is availability of transport facilities, resources, raw materials are less in the regional areas so-that production is affected during the initial phase. Secondly, consumer base mostly affected the economic crisis of comapnies and industries because of less consumer base in the rural areas as compared to the urban areas To illustrate, a recent survey revealed that, most of the companies suffered from several ups and down in marketing area as a result of the lack availability of facilities. Henceforth, in remote areas the factories and associations face the changes in financial status. To conclude, although few cons of development of industries and large companies in rural areas affect the revenue in the first stage, but the merits diminishes the worklessness or aid to reduces the pollution which is significantly more crucial than the less advantage in the income at first level.