Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other People believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Friends are wonderful companions and people share their emotion and thoughts with them. Few persons ponder to select best friend have the same midset for healthier friendship; however, some single guess diffrent opinion company is plentiful stonger. Generally, mass assume diverse thought are more long-lasting. On the one hand, bosom friend are same thinking in numerous points. It beneficial for both future. Both are similer for take a decision as well as one goals in career. Likewise, the two playmate common intrests hence they discuss various type such as choice of related to fashion, sports, education, health, reading and so on. Moreover, the pair goes for shopping they do quick it because not argument any select things. They can easily solve the diffrent task due to faster opinions. On the other hand, having equal opine with your friends sometimes boring. You always agree on every issue with each other and no have argument. The pair not likemided thus they can disagree for one topic and one by one dicuss both point then solution come up. For instance, you purchase new house one particular area but your friend saw the fact in same area therefor pros and cons share different views. They can give suggestion and ample ideas for it. Furthermore, classmate do the fact in front of other one instate of agree any wrong decision. To conclude that, I certainly believe different mindset to fruitful for friendship. It is not only truthful but also long-lasting growth them. It should beneficial to achieve greater success.