Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the internet. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Travelling is a movement of visit one place to another. It can be done by foot, bus, train, ship, boat, car, aeroplane, car, etc, . Moreover, there are so many places like customs, historical, vegetational, religious etc, . Firstly, today era, people like to travel different places, rather in the city, state or out of countryside. People fall to collect information about differential qualities of places. Every place have their own identities, for examples mussoorie it’s official called queen of mountains, Switzerland, etc, . They captures every moments and every famous things of that place. Secondly, some person things that it’s not necessarily to travel for gaining knowledge of the places. Whereas, it’s digital world we can get all the information through internet at sitting home. It’s time saving and we get every small thing can knows by google. We can make comparison of its each other. Overall, My opinion is all the ages likes to travel, even the oldest age persons. As compare by getting online see and visiting, are two difference talk. Some people fallen in vegetation for fresh air, relaxing for stress- buster, etc, . Online don’t same as travelling. Conclusion, there are number of population and everyone have their mindset, own choice. Both of view are people’s have their choices. Travelling is specific for our lifestyle.