Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

In today's era, moving to foreign country for better lifestyle is very normal in the world. Staying and working in another country has been increasing day by day. My pros and cons describe in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, several people have a wish to stay and work in foreign nations. Living and doing job has its own benifits for any person. Firstly, foreign nations provide jobs and better amount of salary to employees which is directly increas savings and it improves lifestyle of any citizen. Secondly, developed nations has a wider medical facilities and fresh atmosphere which helps people to boost fitness level and stay healthy in their daily life. In addition, living and working in another nation is also advantageous for making contacts as well as creating career opportunities. Nowadays, lots of people want to get permanent citizenship in abroad. So, living and working in foreign helps them to reach their different goals. For instance, the great country Canada is known for its citizenship system. They provide citizenship easily to any working employee in their country. In contrast, living and working in another nation has few disadvantages for public. Today people are connected with their family. But, if they have an aim to stay and work in other nation. They live their life alone far away to their family. Moreover, many people are attracted to different types of delicious home made food. But, in another country they make a food as their own self and not get variety of scrumptious food. In conclusion, living and working in abroad has not only advantages but also contains few disadvantages. people can develop themselves as well as make more career opportunities. But, at some point they miss their home and family and feel alone sometime.