New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion.

I agree that modern technology has changed the lives of consumers to buy and sell goods. Throughout the history the trading methods have been diverted from using gold to banknotes as a tool for exchange. However, holding a a card instead of paper money can be remarkable change too. Nowadays, you can shop easily. People are lucky enough so they are thankful for the invention of money. Imagine, you can now exchange money paper by gold and also you will have a chance to buy other things with the rest of your funds of money that's a great benefit for the development of money which is a new technology in this regard. The invention of bank also has made the way people shop more interesting than they thought. ATM machine is the most part of every shop store you can use it buy give your credit card for buy or sell electronically without even seen any money paper exchanged. To conclude, new development of money exchange and trading has transformed the way people buy or sell things instead of old fashioned currency like gold there now is a paper money and credit card holding your cash on it. Thus, I strongly agree that without the invention of modern technology for trading consumers will never be as satisfied as they're today