Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Do you agree/ Disagree?.

A very few people thinking that it is better to provide an education to males and females separately, rather than educating together. Although, this essay agrees with this statement, because students can improve their concentration on studies and also, the teachers can take a lesson without any hesitation among students. We shall discuss about my supporting idea in this essay. Firstly, many of the students are losing their concentration while studying at school whereas; from childhood itself they are distracting their mind into many things. A very less number of pupils are starting love each other when they are studying in college itself which makes them to show less interest in academic this will be stand like a mile-stone for their success in life. For example, My friend who was very brilliant in his studies but he had fallen with love one girl he was not focusing studies during his exam as a result of he got very less grade in a board exam. So, that I strongly oppose the boys and girls should educate separately. Secondly, the teachers also have a plenty of restrictions while teaching Lesson related sex reproduction topic. In this human world everybody should know about sex as it is very essential for teenagers have to learn about this topic. Teenagers are the pillars to our nations. The teachers are having the big onus in society. For instance, when I was studying the school days we had a topic about the reproduction to be honest my pedagogue hesitate to take a lesson in front of female students, he skipped of a lot important things in that topic. Hence, in board exam we got more questions from that topic we were failed to answer all the questions. Therefore, good way to educate students separately instead of teaches jointly. In conclusion, definitely the separation of sexes in education will brings the tremendous changes in the academic sides. The implementing this which can really help us to focus the students in their studies and goals. Although, the teachers can take a lesson with any hesitation between sexes.