Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but other think it has negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

There has been mounting interest in the benefits of private secondary schools. It is thought that students should go to private middle schools, while some individuals disapprove due to the detrimental impact. This essay will examine both viewpoints and state my personal opinions. On the one hand, there are many reasons for parents to let their offsprings study in private secondary schools. Firstly, learners do not have to follow the national curriculum, therefore, they are entitled to study subjects that are suitable for them. For example, having weak stamina, learners could drop of physical education without any difficulties. Secondly, private middle schools are equipped with sufficient modern facilities to meet the demand for both study and teaching compared to public academies. Finally, there would be more chance for pupils to receive better educational quality. Furthermore, the average number of students per class in private educational institutions is mere 20 students while that of public schools make up approximately 40 students. Research has conducted that the fewer students study in one class, the better they understand the lectures. On the other hand, it is believed that studying in private secondary schools causes negative effects which parents should take into consideration. To begin with, private schools’ principles are looser than ordinary schools, hence, pupils will defy the law and start to break it. Likewise, lures from their peers might spoil students when teachers do not pay attention to faulty. Another problem is that the tuition fee in private schools is extremely expensive owing to the fact that they are not sponsored by authorities. Low-income class may not afford to charge the school expenses every semester. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against the topic, yet I deem that studying private middle schools benefits students more as I already mentioned the causes.