SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT INTERNET HAS BROUGHT PEOPLE CLOSER TOGETHER WHILE OTHESOME PEOPLE AND COMMUNITY ARE BEING MORE ISOLATED.

The internet is critical development in the history of communication. The discussion whether computer network is an infallible tool to promote brotherhood or set a gap between people is an argumentative one. In this essay, I will examine both views and why I feel that people are more into themselves with this development of web. First of all, to clarify the merits of internet, indeed it has made world a small village. To embark with, how can one ignore that before entering to this pop-culture era global communication was impossible? Not only has it made feasible for close ones to communicate conveniently, but also made it cheaper. In addition to it, it has enable business man, to operate globally just with a second. Hence, an ethical communicate is promoted between sellers and buyers However, a number of people reject this notion, since it has made the society antisocial. More and more human today is satisfied with their mobiles and are cutting-off their relationship. As a result, no first hand gathering is given importance instead mankind are likely to attend meetings on ZOOM and VIBER, which results in depression. An illustration of this is, a survey depicted that the health patients have been surging up, since the establishment of socializing apps. I believe, internet has both pros and cons and it is up to mankind to utilize this for betterment rather than illegal act. The technology has been boon to mankind, until an unless used in limit. Otherwise, may have adverse effect. In conclusion, internet connected entire planet, it has removed solitude among people. Nevertheless, a wrong use can lead to erroneous future with no close peoples by side.