Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

According to some, humans have better accustomed to climate change situations and results than making some efforts to stop them. I disagree entirely with their viewpoints since climate change's effects on the earth and individual's lives cannot be underestimated. This claim cannot be accepted due to an apparent reason from human health and wellbeing society aspects. Climate matters are profound and significant, stemming from human decisions, and they have affected all creatures, so it is impossible to live with them without doing anything. Take global warming as an example, which is one of the climate change challenges and is an apparent cause of a vast array of deforestation. . in the long term, it makes inevitable influences on fauna and flora diversity. This has taken a toll on the food chain cycle that could bring about famine. That, unfortunately, so many people currently are suffering from, like African countries; thus, human next-generation wellbeing and health will be affected by climate change consequences, as a threat to human race existence. On the other hand, if climate change issues were not taken seriously, they would have repercussions on the global economy because a wide array of environmental contaminations have been accrued during recent years through global climate alteration. For instance, water quality has been impacted by floods and droughts because of climate issues. Now take a country as an example. Where its people do not have access to proper and healthy water means that their all aspects of lives from eating to working would be affected then it makes them migrate from their homeland to other countries known as developed nations. Hence it will put financial and economic pressure on the global economy in order to help them and make a better life for them. No one can just find a way to live with the results of climate change even if it does not happen in their countries because it is a global and widespread matter. In conclusion, it cannot be reasonable to take climate change as a mere occasion and not try to inhibit it as its results have been mentioned before. It is logical and easier to prevent it till we accept it and live with it.