Some people think that instead of preventing climate change,we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate change is problematic issue that we are not able to dodge. Some people consider that it is possible to get used to it and live with this acute problem. I strongly disagree with this opinion. Due to world problems such as deforestation, global warming, air pollution and so on and so forth, to my mind the only way to survive and tackle this problem is to start acting. First of all, I reckon that people are not well-educated about this issue and do not know many things about consequences. They are not think twice before behave harmfully for Earth. Nowadays, in Antarctica thousand of ice melt. However, many people do not even notice it. From my point of view, govenmernt must conduct awareness campains with especially children. In schools there are no subjects where they can learn about the environment. About two years ago, in my country there was one event called ‘Survive the world’. The organizators of it collected money from people and then plented thousand of trees. Such kind of acts has little impact of climate but it is still necessary. In my opinion, the easiest way to reduce air pollution is to mitigate the usage of cars. As individuals, much less people really need to commute by cars. We are able to utilize bicycles or public transport. It will have significant impact on Earth. To sum up everything that has been stated, under these circumstances we should not contribute to the development of this problems and try to cope with it.