Some people believe that children at secondary school should be streamed,i.e. taught in classes according to ability,rather than being taught in mixed-ability classes.

Some people reckon that children at school should be devided by their ability and taught in various classes. This issue is pretty controvertial and has two sides. In this essay I try to show both sides. On the one hand, Inspite of different level’s classes, there are always dissimilar adults. Of course, being taught in mixed-ability classes could be advantages. First of all, weak child may imitate classmates and start studying well. For scholar it should be motivation to do more and more. On the another hand, children who has big abilities are oppressed with relatively weak children. This situation interfere adult to concentrate on lesson. Children who are not eager to listen to teacher, they make noise without any sense. Teacher can teach them how to develop competitiveness and be more courageous. Furthermore, this kind of school may lead to the future. It will be complicated for them to find friends. This can have a negative impact on adult’s attitude to people. However, from my point of view it is better to strem classes only for their knowledge. May for a short while. As we see, both methods has advantages. However, I strongly feel that it is more acceptable to stream them. It definitely develop their knowledge and abilities