Cell phones can be an educational tool.

In modern world mobile phones are not only a convenient communicational tool but also they surve many other purposes such as an educational. Some people of the society deem that cell phones need to be used appropriately otherwise they can become intrusive and cause problems in some public places. Nevertheless, from my point of view these gadgets are really beneficial because people will no longer have any difficulties with searching for essential data whenever they need for learning purposes. To begin with assumption that many individuals may fail to know how to use mobile phones in a proper way as well as they may become troublesome and cause problems in community is based some grounds. In essence using cellphones to cheat in exams have become a big issue in many educational institutions. Another problem is not using these gadgets appropriately are causing millions of death from traffic accidents each year. As a result, many teenagers who are contributing to an insane amount of accidents due to mobile devices. This may lead to slip from the road if you do not resist to text or call while driving and outcomes can be devastating. In contrast, people who are on the side of opinion that mobile phones are powerful learning tool possess more valid justifications. The principal point is that they have the ability to run sophisticated software that can be used for learning purposes. For example, language learners often have dictionaries, fleshcard and other language learning applications on their phone. As a result, it helps scholars to save their valuable time and explore new materials in a short period of time. In addition, an important aspect of mobile phone usage is that they allow people to work or learn when they have time that they could not previously use for productive purposes such as when they are waiting or traveling. Outcomes of this they play an important role in people's work, lives and allow them to access e-mail and calendars irrespective of whether they are in of the office or not. To sum up, I personally agree with the notion that mobile phones are an extraordinary useful educational tool. On condition that people use them wisely and ensure that they have private time.