Some people think that hosting international sports event is good for the country. while some people think it is bad

Now a days in the world various types of sports events are hosting. Some people think that it is good for the country other people opposite this statement. There are various advantages of the international sports event hosting although there are some disadvantages also which, I shall highlight on the following paragraphs. To commence with, international sports event is good for many ways. First of all they help in the development of the economy. For example others country people are coming for watching event than this foreign money exchange in our country. Second one, international sports event also create employment for the people. They give many people to job opportunity. However, international sports event hosting is also help to increase awareness about all over the world sports games. International sports event hosting is also helpful for the development of relationship with other countries. International sports event hosting is also helpful for the meet with new people & idea about other sports. For example now a days cricket is a popular sports & in cricket World Cup event many country request to hosting this event on your country because they help the development of the country. On the other hand, international sports event hosting is some time risky because of spreading disease. For example during the corona panademic international travel is ben because risk of disease spread. Other countries people are coming for the watching this event is also spread the disease. To sum- up, international sports event hosting is beneficial for the country but some problems are also occur.