Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in personally. advanstages out weight disadvantages

These days many of the commercial meetings and trainings are occuring online rather than face to face interactions. This essay will discuss merits are far more than the drawbacks of the online than offline meetings. To conclude, according to my perspective it saves a lot of time and money if individuals work from home and that time they can spend on recreational activities. So, it more benefits overlapping the drawbacks of online meetings han physically meetings. To commence with, there are number of advantages for online learning than physical. firstly if employees work online, so, it can save their time and they can spend more time with their families and friends. Secondly, it is good for learning more skills because people can work well as well continue education, then, they do not need to the travel. Various studies conducted in the UK revealed that maximum number of people saves a lot of money because they are working online. Thus, it also reduced the traffic on the roads. On the other hand, the major demerits of onlive e learning g is less internet networking the remote areas. Sometimes, when peole work online, due to poor signals they can not only communicate with clients but also Express feelings. To give a suitable example, there are some types of courses that need face to face interaction to learn properly such as maths, dance and so on. Hince, they cannot be taught by online method in appropriate manner. If more people go to work physically, then, it can incline traffic congestion.