Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. xlgg

There is no doubt that these days some country try to host an international sports games. The question is, is that bad or good for the country to host an international sport event? In this essay, I am going to to discuss both views and drow my conclusion. In term of disagree of hosting a global sport event in the country, there are some negative sides of hosting this kind of event. The main reason given to support this claim is that a lof of people hate cars traffic. Moreover, for sure when the country host this type of event many streets will closed. To illustrate, during sport event there are many games will strat in the same time at various locations where there are millions people will attend this game which will couse a trafficc issues. So, this is why many people hate or thing it is bad for country to host these events. However, there are many advantages for hosting sport event. Firstly, this for sure will increase country’s economy. In other words, when country hosting a huge event for sure a lot of visitors will come from around the world. In addition, they will rent hotels and cars, visit restaurant, malls, and parks. That is means they will spend a lot of many in the country. Secondly, hosting a globle sport games and inviting people around the world, this will help country to be more globle. This is because, all sport lovers and player fans will watch the country, then country become well known. In conclusion, although some citizens think it is bad of country to host a sport event, many of them support that. Therefore, I believe that hosting such huge globle event in the country it is good.