In the modern world it is possible to shop and communicate with people via internet and live without any face to face contact with other it is a positive or nagtive development

[3/28, 4: 33 PM] Jass Panju: One of the most one of the most consideration trend of today's world is share upsosb. The number of people believe that the use of use of interest in the internet has wild spread of many problems as for as my perception is concert internet has a lot of benefit add a lot of a Dark Side [3/28, 4: 38 PM] Jass Panju: To comments with there are multi various argument behind this performance of the first and foremost argument is that is the largest number of people used as use internet and face Mein a lot of problems regarding health like weakness I said discretion and so on to be more clear, for example during the covid-19 to that time people could not go outside people fully at home on this that time there are two people spend most time of their homes internet are player lot of games on the on their Shivay on the people face a lot problems such as contribu color blindness and so on [3/28, 4: 41 PM] Jass Panju: inspiration observations suggest that gained a lot of benefit to the internet with the help of internet people can easily convert to communicate with each every one person in this the other hand nowadays people are however, they are there have a nap time to go outside for their on their time of people by each and everyone online apps such as an Amazon gift card and so on [3/28, 4: 42 PM] Jass Panju: to conclude the internet has a lot of benefit and a lot of a lot of that was because people use a lot of a social media and face a lot of problems like side and so on