Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

In this contemporary world most of the people like to play some different sports games some countries are aware about that sports or some countries are not. So one of the simple way to introduce that sports in any countries either it may be local sports game or it may be a international sports. Different sports are provides an interests in people how to play that game, how to score a point on that perticuler game, Why that countries accepted this kind of sports. The people who actully love sports they love to watch different countries international sports and to organized an event for that perticuler event have much higher popularity in fans. It is also good point to introduced people from different sports. People who love to watch or play any kind of sports they are like any kind of events either it can for local countries local sports or international sports from differenṭ countries. Also any new sports can introduced by any international events fans are waiting to know that sports like how the team can play that sports, hoe that team can score, how to exactly play that sports why that counries want to introduced this kind of sports. Which kind of impacts done on people mind. How the people actully intract with that sports. Finally, it is important to introduced any sports either it was an international sports or local sports of any countries it indicates about people from that countries like which kind of sports actually that countries people like to play it is important for both for that organization who introduced this sports and people from that countries.