Some people say that in all levels of education from primary school to universities too much tine is spend on learning than facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

In this modern era, education is a vital source for every human being to survive however some individuals believe that in all sectors of education from lower school to university education. They spending lots of time teaching on the facts rather to teach practical skills. I strongly agree with the above notion and this essay shed some light on both merits and demerits before drawn any conclusion. At the outset there are myriad arguments in favor of my instance the most preponderant one lies in the fact that nowadays the education systems are preferring to teach students to depend on discovered things in the past and that would have some advantages and disadvantagesThose who disagree with these ideas might have a cogent notion that could assert that "Old is gold " we should always be happy education systems taught students on facts, The another angle of this debate suggests that the education systems should concentrate on the newly developed methods which we use in current trends that could be help students a lot and achieve their goals. The most impeccable example i can quote here is WIZARD institute this company can teach students newly developed skills and they do not train students on the basis of facts. My supportive reason is justified. To recapitulate, After taking above started points into consideration I am inclined to believe that this essay consist both merits and demerits but we should focus on newly developed things.