Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past.

Communication is one of the best way to pamper any relation. But in this era of technology and gadgets, every single individual is busy in the virtual world, where one has time for online stuff on the contrary not for the real people. As a consequence of which, bonding among family members is getting week in a number of houses nowadays. I totally agree with this view. In this globalized world, there are rare people who do not have phone. As it is animmensely interesting invention of science it too difficult for almost every person to get a break from it. As a result of which, everyone is busy with the online games and other similar things. Moreover, it is felt that the online friends are way more interesting than the real people owing to the fact most of the people do not have time to spend with family. Due to which closeness among family members is going to a lower level. To exemplify, in a scrutiny, it is noted that negligible number of people in Europe are close to their offspring. Furthermore, it is an undeniable fact that needs make people bounded with others, and they make one feel like converse with someone, especially at home. But in present, machines have made life easier. Machines are always available to accomplish any task due to which the requirement of communication with other humans has declined. In most of the houses in light of the fact that are mentioned above are reasons it is considered by the young generations that by talking to them their parents are merely interrupting in their life as their parents have nothing to do with them and their life. It can be summed up that the family bonding is not extremely strong in this era because of lack of communication among siblings and parents. There can be number of different reasons in the distinct cases but the main demon is mobile phone.