Some people think that it is important to use leisure for activities that imbrove the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure. which view do you agree to? why.

Leisure, it is hard to get in restless life when people get a chance to have it, they spend it in differentiateways. Anumber of people opine that free time should be utilized in intellectual activities, which will improve their mind. While, others believe that this time is essential to relax the mind. To my prospective, mental activities would be beneficial for the future competition. In the following paragraphs, a couple of reasons will substantiate and justify this point of view. To begin with competition in every walk of live is on increase. To survive in the competitive world and to grab more lucrative jobs, one should have a sharp brain. Nowadays, to reach the highest position in well-known company, bank, and institute, one must go through from many exams, which access their knowledge and mental ability. For example, in India, to get a job in government bank, people first have to appear to these exams. Another reason is that these activities can bring a decision-making power in a person's personality. Life is uncertain, to manage these uncertainties, a good decision-making quality is required. To Cite an example of a manager in a large company, who must have an ability to think on feet in unknown situations. To add on, reading is a good habit in the long run. It makes someone knowledgeable person. Reading various topics, articles, blogs, and books develop huge information around the world and also develop a quality of patients in a person, which is required these days. Other brains games such as chess, puzzles, and cross words build a strong mind and a habit can open a gate for a future triumph. For instant, KBC famous Indian TV program, where people show their knowledge and mental ability and get a chance to win huge money. To sum up, it has become difficult to have an idle time for oneself. If one gets, then One shall use it to increase knowledge, skills and mental ability rather than to relax. People get abundance sleep to rest their mind in a day. Therefore, to confront the expected or unexpected situations, one ought to raise personality and intellectual skills.