Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

The people have an unpopular opinion for Hosting an international sports event for the country. Some of them consider it as good and while some are consider it as bad. Hosting an international event is great because it develops the interest of playing sports which is excellent for body fitness. And also it increases the reputation of their country by acheiving medals. Sportsman perform as much as possible when they play for their country because they also representing their country standards in International event. Even the country's government invest on their sports persons who are working hard to acheive their dreams and trying to represent their Country in International sports event. Organising the international sports event develop the wealth by providing entertainment to the public. Various types of people also contribute their work to an events. Sports is not only just for entertainment but also showing their skills in their respective sport they choose. Some people think that hosting an international sports is bad for the country because its depend on their country situation like financial and some other problems. Every country is not aware of importance of sports because lack of information regarding sports and it's values. They think that the input given to host the international sports event is not worth. I believe that the hosting the international sports event for the country is worthy because the country's pride can be seen in achieving medals by their respective sportsman. The healthy competition can be seen in sports between various countries. Every country has its own National Sport game. Only in international sports event, the countries and their sportsman can show what are they capable of.