Advantages and disadvantages of technology in education sector

In the present scenario technology is a mager roal in education sector, while this has several benefits and also some drawbackTo start with there are various advantages of technology by using computer student increased access and reach online learning can happe in any place. as long sa there is device and connectivity. A physical class reduirel the student to come to school but in this mode the student can access lesson sitting ony where in the world moreover there are various of programs and course available in internet, students have a lot of options to choose online educational program, they can select subject and topic of their interest very easily furthermore using morden technology no need to travel students can study from their home this can help to save time. moneyvand fuel On the other hand, I would agree to there are some disadvantages, one main drawback is that children who enjoy spending time in front of the computers screen low physical activity like to results it in children becoming overweight in addition students are totally depend on the technology such as calculator and they did not learn some basic skills In conclusion while there are some advantages to children spending time on advanced technology it seems to me that the disadvantages are more significant